webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script

FREE FOR 1 YEAR

View Profile
William Member Name: PhilaDom19124 Member ID: 000756
Caucasian / White, 61, Divorced PHILADELPHIA, Pennsylvania, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 61 (24-Jan-1961)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages:
Interests:
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



PhilaDom19124 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a divorced Dad of two boys (10 & 12, living with their
mother) with a passion for baseball, reading and doing the
Sunday New York Times crossword puzzle. These activities are
better enjoyed with a partner. It is such a partner that I
seek. I'm looking for friends AND sexual partners.
 

Looking for
There is no 'ideal' person. If you're still looking for
him/her - good luck with that. I'm looking for a female
who wants to get out of her head and into a coffee shop.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 49
Relationship:
On-line only
Dominant seeking Submissive


Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only
Image not found
Chat rooms open now!

Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 86 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 41
Michigan
United States
Age: 30
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 30
New Jersey
United States
Age: 30
New Mexico
United States
Age: 30
California
United States
Age: 54
Minnesota
United States
Age: 30
California
United States
Age: 49
New Mexico
United States
Age: 35
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 37
Virginia
United States
Age: 33
Colorado
United States
Age: 41
Kentucky
United States
Age: 30
Georgia
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates