webDate: Online Dating Software and Dating Script


View Profile
jOY Member Name: joyjyjy001 Member ID: 000937
Hispanic / Latino, 42, Divorced Englewood, Colorado, United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 42 (14-May-1980)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Fluent)
French (Some)
Interests: Online/Phone play
Being Exposed
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

joyjyjy001 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
i am a serious and a dedicated woman looking for a decent
and a honest man to be with..to love and to care for.i am
sincere,faithful and i am looking for a man that has the
same qualities..,new to this site just to find love..i have
been hurt many times by unfaithful men and Gold diggers who
just want to use me.. I am not a liar nor am i an
heartbreaker,but an heartmaker looking for true love and
sincerity from a man with same beieve..i so much believe in
the power of communication and love and i believe that
nothing is impossible...well i hope we can have a good
connection and have really good time together getting on
well by getting to know each other

Looking for
I'm looking for someone that can bring out the best in me.
Someone to laugh with, someone to please. I like to be
pleased so I know how important it is to step up the game
and try new things. I am very sexual and I hope to find
someone that can satisfy those desires though I am not too
kinky. I am straight always have been always will be. I love
men but I have had some scary relationships. Trust is
something I think has to be earned not given. I also find it
extremely important. If u don't have trust the only thing
left is sex. So a relationship would then be out of the
question. I am not a ho and thats not what I am looking for.
I am very street wise and have learned from past experiences
so I am not going to play games so do us both a favor and
don't waste time if u don't want a nice woman. Something to
keep in mind I am no goody two shoes and have had my share
of problems and I am not looking for new ones. Hit me up if
u think u have found ur type
Gender: Male
Age From: 36
Age To: 70
On-line only

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only
Image not found
Chat rooms open now!

Who's OnlineThere are 30 registered users online and 306 guests online. Click here to see who's online.
Age: 31
United States
Age: 40
United States
Age: 57
United States
Age: 36
United States
Age: 31
New Hampshire
United States
Age: 41
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 31
United States
Age: 43
North Carolina
United States
Age: 37
Outside United States
United Kingdom
Age: 31
United States
Age: 46
United States
Age: 31
New York
United States
Age: 31
United States
Help/FAQ | Safety Tips | Privacy Policy/Terms of Service | Contact Us | Affiliates